A Review: Instanatural Hair Elixir

image

image

INSTANATURAL kindly sent me this beautiful hair treatment to put to the test.  It arrived when expected and the bottle is a good size and will last for a while.

The directions are clearly printed on the bottle and also the box.
There are a couple of ways that you can use this, you can add it to your hair before washing , it can also be left on over night and it can be used to get rid of flyaways and to add shine to your finished style.

I have naturally curly hair which tends to frizz so I decided I would wash my hair then add the Elixir afterwards.  I used around 7 pumps and massaged it in to every strand of hair. I then left it overnight. 

The first thing I noticed was the oil wasn’t at all greasy. Unlike other hair oils I have used, this one doesn’t leave that sticky residue on your hands.

There isn’t a strong scent to the oil, but a subtle aroma is left on the hair which is quite pleasant. 

I woke up the next morning and my hair was in tight curls with no frizz in sight. I washed it off and my hair was left soft and silky.

Due to me having naturally curly hair it knots up very easily, but after using this oil my brush glided through my hair with ease.

This product really worked wonders on my problematic hair and will be something I add to my hair care routine.

If you have frizzy and unruly hair like me then you should give this a go.

Get yours today from Amazon.

Leave a Reply

