A Review: Instanatural Stretch Mark & Scar cream

bbb

Instanatural create a wide range of skin care creams, I was sent the powerful and nourishing stretch mark and scar cream to test and review.

As you all know by now I have two Children so I now have a few unsightly Stretch marks on the bottom of my tummy which I really don’t like, I thought I would give this cream a try, I was quite excited to see the results. I used the cream twice a day, morning and night as instructed. The Cream is made with Cocoa Butter, Rose hip oil, Mango butter, Grape seed oil  and Evening Primrose oil. This has given the cream a nice and fruity aroma which is quite soothing.

As each day passed I noticed that my skin was starting to become a lot smoother and my stretch marks were fading.

After two weeks of using this cream my stretch marks have reduced and are now more of a skin colour rather than the red colour they were before.

So what’s in this Amazing product. 

This cream has 6 key ingredients which are Vitamin C, Cocoa Butter, Rose hip Oil, Mango Butter, Grape Seed Oil and Evening Primrose Oil, Along with lots of other ingredients that help with nourishing the skin and reducing the colour and severity of stretch marks and scars.

Stretch Marks occur when the skin is stretched beyond its limits, this weakens the collagen in the skin, this leads to red and blue coloured stripes to appear on the skin.

This product has really worked for me, but don’t just take my word for it, try it today. This product can be purchased from Amazon. It is currently on sale so get in quick.

Leave a Reply

