A Review: OZ Naturals Super Youth Eye gel


oz-naturals

I was sent this product to test and review.

I have dark circles around my eyes due to having a 2 year old daughter who doesn’t like sleep, which means I don’t get enough sleep either, so when I was asked to test this product I was quite excited to see if it works

The instructions of use are clearly labeled on the bottle, the directions are to dab around the eyes, forehead and cheek area. can be used as an all over face treatment. safe to use morning and night and can be used under makeup.

I decided to start using it straight away, I only used it on the dark circles on my eyes as there the only place I really have a problem. I used day and night for 2 weeks and my dark circles were reduced and I started to look less tired. I used it under my makeup which also smoothed my skin out ready for my foundation.

So what is in this amazing stuff

This product has a range of amazing and natural ingredients including Organic aloe, Kosher Vegetable Glycerin, Plant stem cells, Cucumber Hydrosol, organic jojoba oil, Matrixyl 3000, peptide complex, Hyaluronic acid, Vitamin E as well lots of other ingredients.

This eye gel is considered to be the most effective and complete eye treatment available. it is designed to treat dark circles, puffiness and wrinkles. it is safe for all skin types and does contain Parabens, Sulphates or alcohol.

I am Truly amazed at the effects of this eye gel. It can be purchased from Amazon and is very affordable.

I was sent this product for free for an honest review.

Leave a Reply

