Baking Madness

The first cake I ever made

The first cake I ever made

538368_10150961868735983_119504286_n

cookie monster cupcakes

967887_10151592849125983_1089285155_n dragon frozen in the night garden ll midcraft opp rapunzel sweeety thomas

one of my favourite things is cooking but I do also love baking and creating cakes.

I enjoy making cakes for friends and family for special occasions, Im not an expert at it but I do try my best and whoever I’ve made a cake for they always seem to be happy with it.

The one thing I don’t like though is transporting the cake, I always get nervous and worried that im going to ruin it before its even got to its destination.

One thought on “Baking Madness

Leave a Reply

