Simply Amazing

2015-05-20 21.58.38

Today I was very lucky and got to witness a very beautiful and amazing thing. One of my very good friends dog gave birth to eight tiny, gorgeous puppy’s

I have witnessed this before with my own dog, but I was only very young so don’t really remember it.

I was amazed at how easy Sheba made it look, she just sat there while each puppy entered the world without making a sound.

She then cleaned each puppy and got rid of the umbilical cord, then positioned them by her nipple ready for there first feed.

20150520_095120

Girl dogs are very clever and it was astonishing that she new exactly what to do without even experiencing it before.

It was one of the best experiences of my life and I can’t wait to watch the puppy’s grow.

20150520_100336

Leave a Reply

